Recommended · conditional
Narita Express (N’EX)
0 vehicle changes · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Sobu underground platforms
Details, baggage & sourcesNarita Airport
Compare group fares, vehicle changes and luggage handling.
Arrival points differ; walking onward is separate.
1–4 adults · standard one-way paper fares · checked .
Highlighted options share the recommendation. Unranked options show why. Open details for baggage, segment times and official sources.
Recommended · conditional
0 vehicle changes · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Sobu underground platforms
Details, baggage & sourcesRecommended · conditional
0 vehicle changes · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Sobu underground platforms
Details, baggage & sourcesRecommended · conditional
1 vehicle change · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Yamanote Line above-ground platforms
Details, baggage & sourcesRecommended · conditional
1 vehicle change · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Yamanote Line above-ground platforms
Details, baggage & sourcesRecommended · conditional
0 vehicle changes · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Nihombashi bus arrival stop
Details, baggage & sourcesRecommended · conditional
0 vehicle changes · walking extra
Arrives at: Tokyo Station Yaesu North area — Tekko Building South Wing bus stop
Details, baggage & sourcesYour flight arrival time does not confirm a connection. Check the official timetable for your travel date and actual ready-to-board time after immigration, baggage, customs and walking. No option is confirmed available tonight.
Times below cover the stated train or bus segment only. Airport processing, waiting, transfers and the final walk are extra. Complete journey times are not verified.
Six named routes. Open an option for baggage rules, fare calculations and official sources. Different arrival points and the final walk need separate consideration.
Recommended option · conditional
JR East
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Sobu underground platforms
Tokyo-stopping N’EX services from Narita Airport stations.
Enter your group to calculate
Standard adult one-way fare
Full-route duration has not been verified. Airport processing, waiting and the final walk are extra.
Complete journey time: not verified.
Standard adult one-way fares only; no discounts, passes, return or child fares applied.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Route: verified · fare: verified · time: unverified · luggage conditions: verified. Fields are checked separately; a verified source link does not confirm today’s availability.
Last checked 2026-10-17. A new check is required after 30 days under our editorial policy.
Recommended option · conditional
JR East
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Sobu underground platforms
Direct ordinary-car Narita / Sobu Rapid services to Tokyo; no Green Car charge included.
Enter your group to calculate
Standard adult one-way fare
Full-route duration has not been verified. Airport processing, waiting and the final walk are extra.
Complete journey time: not verified.
Standard adult one-way fares only; no discounts, passes, return or child fares applied.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Route: verified · fare: verified · time: unverified · luggage conditions: verified. Fields are checked separately; a verified source link does not confirm today’s availability.
Last checked 2026-10-17. A new check is required after 30 days under our editorial policy.
Recommended option · conditional
Keisei Electric Railway + JR East
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Yamanote Line above-ground platforms
Skyliner to Nippori, then the JR Yamanote Line towards Ueno and Tokyo.
Enter your group to calculate
Standard adult one-way fare
Paper: ¥1,280 · IC base-fare use: ¥1,267.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
京成電鉄 source ↗Paper: ¥1,300 · IC base-fare use: ¥1,300.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
京成電鉄 source ↗Paper: ¥200 · IC base-fare use: ¥199.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date 2026-03-14.
JR東日本・えきねっと source ↗JR東日本 source ↗Paper comparison: ¥2,780 per adult. IC base-fare alternative: ¥2,766 per adult, with the separate standard Skyliner ticket.
These sums combine separately verified operator fares. They are not a through-ticket product. IC card acquisition costs and deposits are outside the fare estimate. Ranking uses paper-ticket fares.
Full-route duration has not been verified. Airport processing, waiting and the final walk are extra.
Complete journey time: not verified.
Standard adult one-way fares only; no discounts, passes, return or child fares applied.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Route: verified · fare: verified · time: unverified · luggage conditions: verified. Fields are checked separately; a verified source link does not confirm today’s availability.
Last checked 2026-10-17. A new check is required after 30 days under our editorial policy.
Recommended option · conditional
Keisei Electric Railway + JR East
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Yamanote Line above-ground platforms
Keisei Main Line via Keisei-Koiwa, a normal Ueno-bound service direct to Nippori, then JR Yamanote towards Ueno and Tokyo.
Enter your group to calculate
Standard adult one-way fare
Paper: ¥1,060 · IC base-fare use: ¥1,052.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
京成電鉄 source ↗Paper: ¥0 · IC base-fare use: ¥0.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
京成電鉄 source ↗Paper: ¥200 · IC base-fare use: ¥199.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date 2026-03-14.
JR東日本・えきねっと source ↗JR東日本 source ↗Paper comparison: ¥1,260 per adult. IC base-fare alternative: ¥1,251 per adult; normal Main Line trains, excluding paid liners.
These sums combine separately verified operator fares. They are not a through-ticket product. IC card acquisition costs and deposits are outside the fare estimate. Ranking uses paper-ticket fares.
Full-route duration has not been verified. Airport processing, waiting and the final walk are extra.
Complete journey time: not verified.
Standard adult one-way fares only; no discounts, passes, return or child fares applied.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date 2025-12-13.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Route: verified · fare: verified · time: unverified · luggage conditions: verified. Fields are checked separately; a verified source link does not confirm today’s availability.
Last checked 2026-10-17. A new check is required after 30 days under our editorial policy.
Recommended option · conditional
TYO-NRT joint operators
Arrives at: Tokyo Station — Nihombashi bus arrival stop
Narita Airport to the Tokyo Station Nihombashi arrival stop, on a service stopping there.
Group total not verified
Choose a fare category, then compare.
Full-route duration has not been verified. Airport processing, waiting and the final walk are extra.
Complete journey time: not verified.
Standard adult one-way fares only; no discounts, passes, return or child fares applied.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Route: verified · fare: verified (incomplete total) · time: unverified · luggage conditions: verified. Fields are checked separately; a verified source link does not confirm today’s availability.
Last checked 2026-10-17. A new check is required after 30 days under our editorial policy.
Recommended option · conditional
Airport Transport Service Co., Ltd.
Arrives at: Tokyo Station Yaesu North area — Tekko Building South Wing bus stop
Stay on the same bus through to the Tekko Building South Wing stop.
Enter your group to calculate
Standard adult one-way fare
Full-route duration has not been verified. Airport processing, waiting and the final walk are extra.
Complete journey time: not verified.
Standard adult one-way fares only; no discounts, passes, return or child fares applied.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date not stated.
Checked 2026-10-17 · effective date 2026-10-01.
Route: verified · fare: verified · time: unverified · luggage conditions: verified. Fields are checked separately; a verified source link does not confirm today’s availability.
Last checked 2026-10-17. A new check is required after 30 days under our editorial policy.
Only the six named routes are compared, to their actual platforms or bus stops. Standard adult one-way paper fares exclude child fares, passes, return offers, IC alternatives and discounts. Other routes may cost less.
Cheapest compares complete checked group fares. Fewest transfers compares vehicle changes and keeps ties. TYO-NRT is excluded from every recommendation until a fare category is selected; the comparison states the number of eligible routes.
Easiest with luggage ranks carrying on vehicles and through transfers, not the final walk. The editorial score is transfers × (1 + suitcases per adult) + suitcases per adult × a carrying weight: N’EX 1; JR Rapid ordinary car 2; either Keisei + JR route 2; either bus 0.25. These are editorial weights, not official comfort or accessibility ratings. Operator bag limits are checked separately before ranking. Counts assume the allowance can be shared between adults; dimensions, weight, other bags and acceptance still need checking.
Fastest is not available: comparable full journey times are unverified. No timetable, connection, seat or service availability is inferred from your flight time. A designated early/late fare is the full fare for that category, not an extra fee added to the regular fare.
Required facts that are unknown, conflicting, future-effective or older than 30 days prevent a recommendation. Missing costs are not treated as zero. Unverified walking times do not stop the separately verified ride comparison. No ranking uses commission; no affiliate offers are active.
Walking times, passage opening hours and a fully step-free route have not been verified. Check current access and your hotel location separately.
See the airport transfer source ledger. Check current operator information before travelling.